Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.1
Value
7.6

Reviews

    EKATERINA
    ru

    Review score

    5.8
    18 September 2018
    Too small and very old-fashioned room. There no any bottle of water in the room.
    Very very nice location and very polite and friendly personal!! Very tasty restaurant at the ground floor, really recommend it!
    Wilson
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018

    Great hotel in general

    Train, not frequent, passes in front of the hotel. Last one passed around 11PM, first one came at 6AM, worked like alarm. It's OK for me, since I stayed late and got up early, but someone might not enjoy this.
    Hotel is in the town center. Walking distance to everything. Guest parking is limited but enough for the guests. I like their restaurant a lot, spent two nights there for dinner. Breakfast could be one of the best in the area.
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2018
    Good location and parking place for a car. Small and clean room. Good breakfast. Worth of price.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018
    Wi-fi was very patchy in our room
    Good location, good food and friendly staff
    Omar
    sa

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2018
    No Refrigerator And small rooms
    The view
    Charlotte
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018

    Sabina needs an accelade, she went out of her way to make space for us and give us a great evening.

    na
    The location and view from our balcony was awesome. The staff were very friendly and great service. Particularly Sabina in the restaurant, she went out of her way and we had a great evening because of her. Thank you.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryszard Solski
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018

    For one night, it was OK.

    The hotel is very close to the the town centre, but next to the railway line (virtually next door) so it very noisy. Luckily fewer trains in the night.
    Sultan AL Ameri
    ae

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    It was the best.

    N/A Everything was perfect.
    The hotel is the best place I ever stay on staff are so friendly and helpful when you need any information I will choose the hotel for my all future trips to Zell Am See Austria.
    Khalid alemad
    ae

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    Evry thing was good but no aircondition Location very good nice for family and Very safe.
    Evry thing was good
    Aashima
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Fabulous hotel

    Nothing - great hotel!
    Everything - great room, fabulous room, and the staff were really friendly and helpful. There wasn't any space in the car park, so the very kind gentleman at reception moved his car to give us his space. The location was excellent too.
    Jacob
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    Great location, friendly helpful staff and great beer and food will definitely stay again next trip to Zell am See!
    Sufiyan
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    13 August 2018

    Nice staff, nice views, close to many important things for a tourist but a bit noisy due to trains.

    Building is pretty old and basic and noise from trains. nice view but not something you want to sit in the balcony and enjoy. Fount it a bit expensive for what I paid, to compare, I got double the nights for that price in proper 4 start hotel in Vienna.
    Very good and helpful staff, very nice lake view. close to parks, main station and bus stops. and restaurants
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    4 September 2018
    The train sound, the bathroom is so old , no AC in the room and the fans they gave us are old and not that much air come from it
    Location
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    The location and it was clean everything was perfect.
    alaa
    sa

    Review score

    7.5
    30 August 2018
    There is no mini bar & Refrigerator . The train sound it’s very noisy .
    The breakfast was Great. The staff very cooperators.
    Thamir
    sa

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yousuf
    om

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    Train noise
    Lake view , cleaned rooms
    Saeed
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018
    Nothing
    Location, room, iron room
Loading reviews