点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.6
员工
8.9
性价比
7.5

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Really relaxed, nice staff, beautiful location

    Unfortunately we were a little early in the season and the bar and restaurant weren’t open, we’d have liked to have used the bar. Also, the sound of freight trains was very loud!!
    Especially a balcony overlooking the lake and the very central location. Breakfasts very good too
    HNQ911
    om

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    perfect stay at Seehof

    Nothing
    Excellent hotel with the best view to lake zell. Sparkling clean and the room has all needed. Highly recommend for a stay in zell am see. Great value for money.
    Olivia Shannon
    id

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月13日
    the room is a bit small and there’s some spider webs.
    The staff is very helpful and polite. She tell us some place to visit and how to reach it. Located near the train station and near the lake.
    Mohamed
    om

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    The room was amazing and we loved the view. The staff of seehof hotel are helpful and always give full supprt to the guest. Absolutely everything about this hotel was a wonderful. This hotel is highly recommended. Excellent service and very good breakfast.
    Katalin
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohamed
    om

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Best hotel i stay in at zell am see

    The internet is not bad but need to be improve.
    The team for seehof hotel Are friendly and really helpful and the do the best to make the guest happy. The view for the hotel is fantastic (woow) and all shops are around. I really enjoyed my stay at seehof hotel. The parking is available all the time. Coffee and sugar always available in my room.
    Mohammed
    ae

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月2日
    ...
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Very enjoyable stay

    Comfortable bed and nice sized room for one, great having a balcony!!
    Hiten
    in

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HAROON
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ٍSulaiman Bukaish
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Nice location front of the lake.

    Everything was excellent
    Location, staff, and the view
    Muhanna Al-Rahbi
    om

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Satit
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月8日
    Near train track so it was noisy, there are ear plugs available in room so it help a lot.
    Good view if you stay in lake view room. Free car park. Good location.
    Vita
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月7日

    Good value for money!

    Nothing.
    Perfect to stop over on the way of travelling, 200 m from train station and in the centre. Clean! Welcoming personnel! Tiny but very Attentive point: availibility of earplugs in a room (in case you might have a problem with trains at night, hotel is just next to the railway track)
    Alan
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月29日

    Great location, friendly staff, very nice stay.

    Whilst it was very cold outside, the rooms were very warm at night and it was difficult to regulate this (or maybe we just didn’t figure it out)
    Very friendly and hospitable staff. Made a big effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Excellent breakfast, nice bar and restaurant.
    TAZ
    om

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日

    Lake view

    Lake View In the city center Easy way to cable car Easy access to train station
    Vladislav
    ro

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sean
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katharine
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anonymous
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月3日

    Excellent

    Bed was not good with a huge gap in the middle.
    Breakfast and the location is very good. Staff is very supportive.
正在载入点评